Weekly Photo Challenge: Orange

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Orange you glad it’s photo challenge time?.”

A multi photo challenge no less! Good, it gave me a chance to try out a tiled gallery:

All pictures were taken by me, on various cameras and in various places, the earliest (Prague) shot over 10 years ago 🙂 This was fun, I had to dig into my iPhoto library for a few of the shots. Which reminds me, with Apple Photos coming this Spring, what’s going to happen to iPhoto?

7 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Orange

    • Thank you! I loved Yellowstone – such an awe-inspiring place. Hmm, I only use iPhoto for archiving old photos (before I started using Aperture then Lightroom). Maybe it’s time to move them 🙂

  1. Pingback: 15-03-09 Weekly Photo Challenge – Orange Again | The Quotidian Hudson·

Leave a Reply

